Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Shire Officers

In the SCA an officer is a volunteer and member who performs a specific task within the group.




 Seneschal: Lady Tola Gudrunardottir (Glenda Weston)





Chancellor of the Exchequer: Lord Aidan Sceotend aet Thaem Mistigum Merum (Brent McCrackin)





Castellan: Lord Gregorie Moroz (Greg Currie)





Herald: Marrin Von Waldburg (Jenna Hegler)



Armoured Combat MarshalArmoured Combat Marshal


Armoured Combat Marshal: Lord Thord Lotharsonne (Tyler Adams)



Rapier MarshalRapier Marshal


Rapier Marshal: Lord Gregorie Moroz (Greg Currie)



Archery MarshalArchery Marshal


Archery Marshal: Lord Aidan Sceotend aet Thaem Mistigum Merum (Brent McCrackin)



Thrown Weapons MarshalThrown Weapons Marshal


Thrown Weapons Marshal: Marrin Von Waldburg (Jenna Hegler)



Arts & SciencesArts & Sciences


Minister of Arts & Sciences:
Amelye of TrinovantiaNova (Amy Lee)





Chronicler: Marrin Von Waldburg (Jenna Hegler)



Web MinisterWeb Minister


Web Minister:
Lord Gregor MacEanruig (Greg Martin)